## Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Moree Count Centre

Area: Narrabri Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Order of Count at which **Election/Exclusion** Elected/Excluded **UNGROUPED CANDIDATES EXCLUDED 1** PICKARD Tony **COUNT 8** ELECTED\* 11 SCILLEY Tom COUNT 13 **ELECTED 6** COUNT 6 LOWDER Ron **DUFFEY Ian EXCLUDED 4** COUNT 12 **ELECTED 9** KNOX Les COUNT 12 ELECTED 2 O'REGAN Bevan COUNT 1 ELECTED 10 FINLAY Lloyd COUNT 13 ELECTED\* 12 **TOUGH John** COUNT 13 ELECTED 1 **BOLTON Conrad** COUNT 1 **ELECTED 4** COUNT 1 FABER Robyn **ELECTED 3** COUNT 1 **BOOBY Maxine ELECTED 8 REDDING Cathy** COUNT 11 **EXCLUDED 3** LAIRD Phil COUNT 11 McNAIR Graeme COUNT 13 **EXCLUDED 2 BARTON Des** COUNT 9 **ELECTED 7 COLLYER Catherine** COUNT 9 FLOWER Ken ELECTED 5 COUNT 1

Candidate(s) marked \* elected at count 13 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked \*\* would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

**Date Generated:** 15/09/2012 02:02 pm Page 1 of 1